Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

David Bolton

David Bolton

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-7329
Email: dave.bolton@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 142

Eadric Bressel

Eadric Bressel

Professor

Phone: 435-797-7216
Email: eadric.bressel@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 148

Chris Dakin

Chris Dakin

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-7324
Email: chris.dakin@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 132

Dennis Dolny

Dennis Dolny

Department Head

Phone: 435-797-7579
Email: dennis.dolny@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 122A

Raquel Friddle

Raquel Friddle

Academic Advisor

Phone: 435-797-1278
Email: raquel.friddle@usu.edu

Hilda Fronske

Hilda Fronske

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-1507
Email: hilda.fronske@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 159

Julie Gast

Julie Gast

Professor

Phone: 435-797-1490
Email: julie.gast@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 138

Edward Heath

Edward Heath

Professor

Phone: 435-797-3306
Email: edward.heath@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 161

Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

Phone: 435-797-1495
Email: melissa.johnson@usu.edu
Office Location: HPER 139

John Kras

John Kras

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-3881
Email: john.kras@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 130

Vicky Larsen

Vicky Larsen

Academic Advisor

Phone: 435-797-0837
Email: vicky.larsen@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 156

Camille Litalien

Camille Litalien

Lecturer

Phone: 435-797-0840
Email: camillelitalien@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 102A

Peter J Mathesius

Peter J Mathesius

Principal Lecturer

Phone: 435-797-1488
Email: peter.mathesius@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 157

Maya Miyairi

Maya Miyairi

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-919-1303
Email: maya.miyairi@usu.edu
Office Location: Brigham City Campus

Andrea Naegle

Andrea Naegle

Business Manager

Phone: 435-797-9675
Email: andrea.naegle@usu.edu
Office Location: HPER 139

Dennis Nelson

Dennis Nelson

Professor

Phone: 435-797-1509
Email: dennis.nelson@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 150

Travis Peterson

Travis Peterson

Phone: 435-797-9324
Email: travis.peterson@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 136

Karen Shores

Karen Shores

Lecturer

Phone: 385-646-5570
Email: karen.shores@usu.edu
Office Location: USU Salt Lake City Education Center

Melanie Stein

Melanie Stein

Advisor

Phone: 435-797-2490
Email: khsadvising@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 156

Breanna Studenka

Breanna Studenka

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-0109
Email: breanna.studenka@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 144

Sandra Sulzer

Sandra Sulzer

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-2925
Email: sandra.sulzer@usu.edu
Office Location: HPER 134

Brennan Thompson

Brennan Thompson

Phone: 435-797-5785
Email: brennan.thompson@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 146

Matthew Vierimaa

Matthew Vierimaa

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-797-7323
Email: matthew.vierimaa@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 128

Dale Wagner

Dale Wagner

Professor

Phone: 435-797-8253
Email: dale.wagner@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 155

Phillip Waite

Phillip Waite

Director of the Health Education & Promotion Program

Phone: 435-797-7217
Email: phillip.waite@usu.edu
Office Location: KHS 140

Amy Wilberg

Amy Wilberg

Business Assistant

Phone: 435-797-1498
Email: amy.wilberg@usu.edu
Office Location: HPER 139